UvA/AIAS

5th Conference of the Regulating for Decent Work Network

International Labour Organization

Organisation

RDW Conference Organizing Committee

Secretariat: Claire Piper, ILO, Geneva, Switzerland (piper@ilo.org)

RDW Committee

  • Uma Rani, ILO, Geneva, Switzerland (amara@ilo.org)
  • Christina Behrendt, Geneva, Switzerland (behrendt@ilo.org)
  • Janine Berg, ILO, Geneva, Switzerland (berg@ilo.org)
  • Gerhard Bosch, University of Duisburg-Essen, Germany (gerhard.bosch@uni-due.de)
  • Jiyeun Chang, Korea Labor Institute (jchang@kli.re.kr)
  • Sean Cooney, ILO, Geneva, Switzerland (cooney@ilo.org)
  • Sukti Dasgupta, ILO, Geneva, Switzerland (dasgupta@ilo.org)
  • Ekkehard Ernst, ILO, Geneva, Switzerland (ernste@ilo.org)
  • Colin Fenwick, ILO, Geneva, Switzerland (fenwick@ilo.org)
  • Susan Hayter, ILO, Geneva, Switzerland (hayter@ilo.org)
  • John Howe, University of Melbourne, Australia (j.howe@unimelb.edu.au)
  • Christiane Kuptsch, ILO, Geneva, Switzerland (kuptsch@ilo.org)
  • Sangheon Lee, ILO, Geneva, Switzerland (lees@ilo.org)
  • Deirdre McCann, University of Durham, UK (deirdre.mccann@durham.ac.uk)
  • Anne Posthuma, ILO, Brasilia Office (posthuma@ilo.org)
  • Arianna Rossi, ILO, Geneva, Switzerland (rossi@ilo.org)
  • Jill Rubery, University of Manchester (jill.rubery@mbs.ac.uk)
  • Kea Tijdens, AIAS, University of Amsterdam (K.G.Tijdens@uva.nl)